Our board of directors

Founder &
Project Manager / South Africa and Copenhagen
G

Maria Liv Claudi
E-mail: claudi@nordicdesignersaid.com
Telephone: +45 27286271

Board

Chairwoman:
Pernille Harbo Caspersen

Contact: pernille@nordicdesignersaid.com
G
Deputy Chairwoman:

Sara Sofie Theibel
Contact: sara@nordicdesignersaid.com
G
Treasurer:

Julie Claudi Pedersen
Contact: julie@nordicdesignersaid.com
G

G
CSR Manager:
Sofie Bille Lundby

Contact: sofie@nordicdesignersaid.com
G
Communication and Volunteer Coordinator:
Iben Højer Hansen

Contact: iben@nordicdesignersaid.com
G
Project Manager Århus
Pia Claudi
Contact: pia@nordicdesignersaid.com