Bestyrelsen

Stifter &
projektleder / Sydafrika og København

G
Maria Liv Claudi
email: claudi@nordicdesignersaid.com
Tlf: 27286271

BestyrelsenG

Forkvinde:
Pernille Harbo Caspersen

Kontakt: pernille@nordicdesignersaid.com
G
Næstforkvinde:
Sara Sofie Theibel
Kontakt: sara@nordicdesignersaid.com
G
Kasserer:
Julie Claudi Pedersen
Kontakt: julie@nordicdesignersaid.com
G
CSR ansvarlig:
Sofie Bille Lundby
Kontakt: sofie@nordicdesignersaid.com
G

Kommunikation og Frivillig Koordinator
Iben Højer Hansen

Kontakt: iben@nordicdesignersaid.com
G
Projektansvarlig Århus
Pia Claudi
Kontakt: pia@nordicdesignersaid.com