Bestyrelsen

Stifter og projektleder:

G
Maria Liv Claudi
email: claudi@nordicdesignersaid.com
Tlf: 27286271

Bestyrelsen

G
Forkvinde:
Pernille Harbo Caspersen

Kontakt: pernille@nordicdesignersaid.com
G
Næstforkvinde og frivillig koordinator:
Sara Sofie Theibel
Kontakt: sara@nordicdesignersaid.com
G
Kasserer:
Julie Claudi Pedersen
Kontakt: julie@nordicdesignersaid.com
G
CSR ansvarlig:
Sofie Bille Lundby
Kontakt: sofie@nordicdesignersaid.com
G

Iben Højer Hansen

Kontakt: iben@nordicdesignersaid.com