Proudly presenting our Board members

Ikke-kategoriseret -

We are very happy to present NDA’s Danish board members:

Chairwoman: Louise Høgenhaven Andersen
Deputy chairwoman: Line Seier Madsen

Board members:
Camilla Høgenhaven
Ida Bundgaard Berggren
Katrine Holm Johansen.

Our board meetings are, as always, open to the public – and the next one will be announced on the blog. So feel free to join in, if you wish to know more about our work or would like to contribute in any way.
Just send an email to:

Leave a Comment


Email* (never published)